pasterbuffalo.blogg.se

Deadz 2 chainz album cover
Deadz 2 chainz album cover

I remember being in a good place and having no worries. While details on the unreleased project haven’t been revealed yet, Lil Wayne confirmed that the two. For those that remember last summer, 2 Chainz said he would be releasing his last trap album. I know I stayed up for a couple of days, definitely. 2 Chainz ‘Tru Realigion Anniversary’ album is the 10-year anniversary for his original project featuring Big Sean, Jadakiss, Meek Mill and more. Last year was memorable since I had just dropped my first solo album and it was doing very well on the charts. And then Wayne's Tha Carter III, when he did the tattoos on his face as a kid. I like Batman because he needs to punch- he used to have extra sounds with the punch like: " Bam!" " Smash!" Great Scott!Įither the Biggie cover when he was a kid or the Nas cover with the building in the back of the projects. Turkey sausage, cheese, eggs, and pancakes The book has about 14 recipes to go with the songs, and they have descriptions of things you should do while cooking: take your bracelet off, put your shades on, watch "SportsCenter". In my new cookbook #MEALTIME, I got a recipe for shrimp scampi in there, but I think are people gonna like the seafood combination. Everybody think a nigga want some chicken here. We posted a video online with a girl saying, "Shake that dick, boy!" It's like three white girls, they was turnt the fuck up. I've had a fan kiss me on the hand before, which was movie-like to me. Strangest Display of Affection From a Fan She was trying to rewind it and couldn't figure out what was going on. I forget the name of it it was a cartoon. I just watched something with my little girl on her iPad.

deadz 2 chainz album cover

Two gold chains from Wests fashion company are the focus of the 'Based on a T.R.U. I bought a Maybach 62S a few months ago, that's my biggest thing. 2 Chainz Enlists Kanye West’s DONDA for Album Art. This time, we spoke with truth-telling Atlanta rapper 2 Chainz, whose second studio album, B.O.A.T.S II: Me Time*, is out* now via Def Jam. Guest List features artists filling us in on some of their favorite things, along with other random bits.

Deadz 2 chainz album cover